Zzz

July 13 2014

I woke up crying and I was thinking about what love means

I woke up with tears in my eyes and my breathing heavy after a dream about how much no one loved me

I’m just a number in the crowd

I’m just another emotional and emotionless drone with too many opinions

I chose to be this way

I had no choice to be this way

I am this way regardless

I can only hope that I wake up crying another day

So I can I over-evaluate my position in life and myself in love

Until another morning…

Leave a Reply

